2023
Term 1 (Tues 31 Jan - Thurs 6 April)

College reopens

Tuesday 3 January

New Staff Induction

Monday 23 January

Principal’s Day - all staff

Tuesday 24 January

Campus Preparation Day

Wednesday 25 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Thursday 26 January

Campus Preparation Day

Friday 27 January

Learning in Residence opens

Sunday 29 January

Student Orientation Day

Monday 30 January

Term 1 School commences - students

Tuesday 31 January

Clunes Group 93 arrive in Clunes Thursday  2 February

Labour Day Public Holiday

Monday 13 March

Staff Professional Learning (student free day)

Tuesday 14 March

Clunes Group 93 return to MelbourneFriday 31 March

Term 1 ends (10 weeks)

Thursday 6 April

Good Friday Public Holiday - College closed

Friday 7 April

Easter Monday Public Holiday - College closed

Monday 10 April

Easter Tuesday College Holiday - College closed

Tuesday 11 April

Term 2 (Wed 26 April - Fri 23 June)

Staff Professional Learning (student free day)

Monday 24 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday - College closed

Tuesday 25 April

Learning in Residence opens

Tuesday 25 April

Term 2 School commences

Wednesday 26 April

Clunes Group 94 arrive in Clunes Thursday 27 April

King's Birthday Public Holiday - College closed

Monday 12 June

Clunes Group 94 return to Melbourne Friday 23 June

Term 2 ends (9 weeks)

Friday 23 June

Term 3 (Tues 18 July - Fri 15 Sept)

Learning in Residence opens

Monday 17 July

Staff Conference Day (College)

Monday 17 July

Term 3 School commences

Tuesday 18 July

Clunes Group 95 arrive in Clunes Thursday  20 July
Clunes Group 95 return to MelbourneFriday 15 September

Term 3 ends (9 weeks)

Friday 15 September

Term 4 (Mon 2 Oct - Wed 6 Dec)

Learning in Residence opens

Sunday 1 October

Clunes Group 96 arrive in Clunes Thursday  5 October

Term 4 School commences      

Monday 2 October

Mid-term break – College Holiday                                      

Monday 6 November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 November

Clunes Group 96 return to Melbourne Friday 1 December

Term 4 ends (10 Weeks)

Wednesday 6 December

Head of Campus’ Day

Thursday 7 December

Teaching staff break up

Friday 8 December

College closes (re-opens Tuesday 2 January 2024)

Friday 22 December